Love in the Air Giveaway

A contest is going on over on Buzzing About Books to win a book that I really enjoyed reading a couple of weeks ago! Go on over and enter to win a copy of this great book.

Buzzing About Books

Love in the Air

Love in the Air by Elizabeth Goddard

Review:

Nikki Alexander’s love of hot air balloons began in childhood.  Her father created a successful hot air balloon ride business before his death, a business Nikki is struggling to keep afloat.  Tragedy has left Nikki with overwhelming family responsibilities and important decisions to make.

Kyle Morgan left Albuquerque, New Mexico, three years ago believing he would never return.  However, guilt and unresolved feelings have brought him home asking for a second chance.   

As Nikki makes plans for her future, someone lurks in the shadows trying to sabotage her business.  Kyle works to regain Nikki’s trust while protecting her and her business.  As Nikki offers Kyle her forgiveness, she realizes that she has also given him her heart. 

LOVE IN THE AIR is a beautiful story of romance, peppered with suspense.  I enjoyed the relatable characters, who through faith, hope, and…

View original post 212 more words

About Brittany

I am a homeschooling mother of four children. I am an avid reader and have been for as long as I can remember. I truly enjoy reading and reviewing books I focus my reading and my reviews on Christian fiction, primarily Christian romantic fiction. I hope you will find my reviews helpful in your decisions on what books to read.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

