Reading Round Up (9/29/13 – 10/5/13)

It has been another wonderful week of reading. These were all great books that I would recommend to those who love historical, romantic fiction. Love’s Reckoning by Laura Frantz and A Passion Most Pure by Julie Lessman are both long books, but they are packed with so much wonderful writing and beautiful stories. Not to be outdone…The Baby Bequest and A Talent for Trouble are books that I consider a normal length and are also terrific reads. Here’s to another great week of reading! Right now I am currently reading Annie’s Christmas Wish by Barbara Cameron. I am really enjoying it. What are you reading? Are you enjoying it?

Reading Round Up
Manually Released 13115556 2121231 17384523

Book Cover Bingo
Week #12 Orange
13115556

Well, the first round of Book Cover Bingo has come to a close. Another team won, but it was so much fun that I have signed on for a second round. That will start later this month! God bless!

About Brittany

I am a homeschooling mother of four children. I am an avid reader and have been for as long as I can remember. I truly enjoy reading and reviewing books I focus my reading and my reviews on Christian fiction, primarily Christian romantic fiction. I hope you will find my reviews helpful in your decisions on what books to read.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Reading Round Up (9/29/13 – 10/5/13)

  1. Rach Merritt says:

    I’m reading ” An Unexpected Love” by Tracie Peterson and Judith Miller. The first in the Broodmoor series was a free Kindle book…took the bait…bought all three in paperback. I bought them used, though. If I really like a Kindle book, I buy the real thing…can’t help it! Lol I’m looking forward to reading several of your recent reviews.

Leave a Reply

