Reading Round Up (11/3/13 – 11/9/13)

Here are the books that I read this week.

15719352 18212639 SaturdaysChild 17277957

Goodreads Book Cover Bingo
Free Space
18212639

Looking toward the coming week:
I am currently reading
15801542 17214101

I also hope to read these books this week.

18745632 17386928 17738319

About Brittany

I am a homeschooling mother of four children. I am an avid reader and have been for as long as I can remember. I truly enjoy reading and reviewing books I focus my reading and my reviews on Christian fiction, primarily Christian romantic fiction. I hope you will find my reviews helpful in your decisions on what books to read.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Reading Round Up (11/3/13 – 11/9/13)

  1. Wow! That’s impressive. I’m looking forward to hearing how you liked All God’s Children. I just ordered that book for our church media center. Hope it was money well spent.

    You do such a great job of reading all these terrific books! May God continue to bless you with many hours of reading!
    Debbie

  2. I just finished A Family For Christmas a few days ago, I really liked it 🙂

    • Brittany says:

      I have read the other two books that came before it in this series and really liked them, so I am looking forward to reading this one. Plus, I am in the mood for a good Christmas story!

Leave a Reply

