Review: Christmas at Pebble Creek by Vannetta Chapman

18745632Christmas at Pebble Creek is such a sweet update on the life of Grace. She is now a grown woman, instead of the sweet little girl growing up in the Pebble Creek series. I really enjoyed this quick read that provided a window into her adult life and a little glimpse at the lives of her parents and siblings. (5 stars)

Christmas at Pebble Creek is available as a free ebook download at:
CBD: http://www.christianbook.com/Christian/Books/product?item_no=46291EB&product_redirect=1&Ntt=46291EB&item_code=&Ntk=keywords&event=ESRCP

Amazon: http://www.amazon.com/Christmas-Pebble-Creek-Short-Story-ebook/dp/B00FQQ1A8Y/ref=sr_1_sc_1?ie=UTF8&qid=1384273119&sr=8-1-spell&keywords=chrchistmas+at+pebble+creek

Barnes and Noble: http://www.barnesandnoble.com/w/christmas-at-pebble-creek-vannetta-chapman/1117185151?ean=9780736959162

This Pebble Creek series consists of three full length books and two free novellas. All are extremely well-written and I highly recommend them all.

ABOUT THE AUTHOR:

vannetta-headshot

The first thing you need to know about me is that I write Fiction full of GRACE. Every plot is different. The characters change. Some of my books are mysteries, others are novellas, and some are romances. But they all are stories of light, hope, and truth. Stories that at least for a moment touch the deepest places in our heart.

Tales that whisper hope. That speak of family and community. That remind us of God and His love.

What do I write? If I had to reduce it to four words, I suppose I’d say I write Fiction full of GRACE.

You can connect with Vannetta at http://vannettachapman.com/ or follow her lovely blog posts at http://vannettachapman.com/blog/. She is also active on Facebook, Pinterest, Twitter and Goodreads.

About Brittany

I am a homeschooling mother of four children. I am an avid reader and have been for as long as I can remember. I truly enjoy reading and reviewing books I focus my reading and my reviews on Christian fiction, primarily Christian romantic fiction. I hope you will find my reviews helpful in your decisions on what books to read.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

