Reading Round Up (11/25/13 – 11/30/13) & Upcoming GIVEAWAY!

What a busy week! I have hardly had a chance to sit down and read at all!
But when I did read, here is what I read:

18050532

Yes, folks, I only completed reading one book this week! Gasp!!!

Be looking tomorrow for my review of this book and a GIVEAWAY to one commenter for a copy of Wilderness Peril. This is an exciting read and releases tomorrow!

Here is what I will be reading on this coming week:
18050807 10329431 15823841

I plan to review The Wife Campaign this week and offer another giveaway of this title to a commenter as well, so check back tomorrow and all through the week for chances to win Wilderness Peril or The Wife Campaign.

About Brittany

I am a homeschooling mother of four children. I am an avid reader and have been for as long as I can remember. I truly enjoy reading and reviewing books I focus my reading and my reviews on Christian fiction, primarily Christian romantic fiction. I hope you will find my reviews helpful in your decisions on what books to read.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Reading Round Up (11/25/13 – 11/30/13) & Upcoming GIVEAWAY!

  1. I didn’t get much read either. I basically just finished up books that had already been started. I pre-ordered Wilderness Peril on Amazon and it should be arriving today, I think. I don’t usually read books from the Love Inspired Suspense line, but this one seemed exciting.

Leave a Reply

