Winner of Wilderness Peril!

18050532
And the winner of Wilderness Peril is…
savurbks!!!

***winner has claimed her prize***

Don’t forget that you have one more day to enter the drawing for a copy of The Wife Campaign by Regina Scott! To enter, comment on the Review & Giveaway post for The Wife Campaign. Contest ends tomorrow (12/5/13) and winner will be announced on 12/6/13.
18050807

Also, if you would like to purchase either of these books, links are below:
18050532

18050807

About Brittany

I am a homeschooling mother of four children. I am an avid reader and have been for as long as I can remember. I truly enjoy reading and reviewing books I focus my reading and my reviews on Christian fiction, primarily Christian romantic fiction. I hope you will find my reviews helpful in your decisions on what books to read.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Winner of Wilderness Peril!

  1. savurbks says:

    Thank-you…I am excited to read the book and blessed to follow your blog!

  2. Sharon Miller says:

    Love to win The Wife Campaign! The cover entices me to read it! sharon , CA wileygreen1(at)yahoo(dot)com

Leave a Reply

