Giveaway: Starflower by June Caedmon

18259163

Book Description:
The dark waters that swallowed Sarah Climer’s parents remain silent. Hiding not only clues to their murder, but also the secret they died to protect. A secret the murderer believes Sarah now knows. A secret he’ll do anything to control. Daniel Broadfoot knows well the evils that lurk among his people. Evils that threaten to destroy Sarah and her grandfather. He doesn’t need Sarah’s trust to do his job. But he’ll need it to win her heart. As the murderer’s bizarre plan unfolds, both Daniel and Sarah come face to face with a demon from their past. Will their faith stand against the evil that drives one man’s quest for power? Or will Sarah’s love for Daniel and his people be enough to save them all?

My Thoughts:
You can read my review from yesterday here:
https://brittreadsfiction.wordpress.com/2013/12/13/review-starflower-by-june-caedmon/

Starflower is a very good book, with two main characters that are complex and very interesting. The author does a great job of communicating the truth of God’s word throughout the story, while also delivery a satisfying read for the romance and suspense lovers out there. I definitely recommend!

Rules for the giveaway:
1. Comment on this blog post with your name and email in a non spam format such as yourname(at)domain(dot)com.
2. Please become a follower of my blog. Thanks!
3. US residents only

Contest will last from 12/14/13 – 12/21/13. Winner will be contacted by email and have 3 days to respond or a new winner will be drawn. I will then send your information to the author, who is graciously donating a copy of Starflower for one winner. I will also announce the name of the winner on the blog.

About Brittany

I am a homeschooling mother of four children. I am an avid reader and have been for as long as I can remember. I truly enjoy reading and reviewing books I focus my reading and my reviews on Christian fiction, primarily Christian romantic fiction. I hope you will find my reviews helpful in your decisions on what books to read.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Giveaway: Starflower by June Caedmon

  1. Kathy Jacob says:

    Sounds like an interesting book. Please enter me in your drawing.

    Kathy 🙂
    kathae at jacobfam dot net

  2. STARFLOWER sounds like an intriguing story!

    texaggs2000 at gmail dot com

  3. Melanie Backus says:

    I am intrigued by this one . Brittany, I would love to read it. Thank you for the opportunity to be a winner.

  4. Crystal says:

    Please enter me in the drawing
    Crystal
    Roeschcj at yahoo dot come

Leave a Reply

