Reading Round Up (12/17/13 – 12/22/13) & Winner of Starflower

What I have read this week…
18077525 18752278 18168605 17384592

My review will be posting next week for Love on the Slopes, in order to be a little closer to its release date. But let me tell you that it was such a romantic read πŸ™‚

I will be posting reviews as I read books over the Christmas holidays, plus I will be taking part in a couple of blog tours that have prizes of books and Amazon gift cards. Be sure to be watching.

Last thing…I am almost at my 200th blog post! Seems like only yesterday it was my 100th and we were celebrating with a three book giveaway! Well, I am going to celebrate the 200th blog post by incorporating a giveaway with my Best of 2013 blog post that will be posting on New Year’s Eve. Stay tuned for details. Don’t worry, you will have a week to comment and I think you will really like this giveaway!

****Winner of Starflower by June Caedmon is Britney Adams
(winner has claimed her prize)****

About Brittany

I am a homeschooling mother of four children. I am an avid reader and have been for as long as I can remember. I truly enjoy reading and reviewing books I focus my reading and my reviews on Christian fiction, primarily Christian romantic fiction. I hope you will find my reviews helpful in your decisions on what books to read.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Reading Round Up (12/17/13 – 12/22/13) & Winner of Starflower

  1. Can’t wait to read your review of Trapped. πŸ™‚ You’ve had a busy week.

Leave a Reply

