Giveaway: Love on the Slopes by Elizabeth Goddard

5961276_jumbo

The last giveaway marking the end of the year was so fun, I want to do some more!

What better way to celebrate this new year, than by giving away copies of some of my favorite reads from the different genres out there!!

To start things off, let’s have a giveaway that will usher in the upcoming Olympics!

The giveaway this week will be for a copy of Love on the Slopes by Elizabeth Goddard.
I LOVED this story! You can read my review here.

This book is most definitely going on my “to read again” shelf!
I love a great love story!

Giveaway rules: (paperback or ebook copy if winner is a US resident; ebook copy if winner lives outside of the US).
1. Please be a follower of my blog
2. Comment on my blog with what your favorite winter Olympic sport is!
3. Make sure to include your email with a non-spam format
(Giveaway will run from 1/11/14 – 1/14/14).
I will email the winner and announce it on my blog on 1/15/14.

About Brittany

I am a homeschooling mother of four children. I am an avid reader and have been for as long as I can remember. I truly enjoy reading and reviewing books I focus my reading and my reviews on Christian fiction, primarily Christian romantic fiction. I hope you will find my reviews helpful in your decisions on what books to read.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

31 Responses to Giveaway: Love on the Slopes by Elizabeth Goddard

  1. I love all the sports in the Olympics, but I would have to say the bobsledding event is my favorite. Would love to win this book!
    susanlulu(at)yahoo(dot)com

  2. Janka H. says:

    Brittany, thank you for this opportunity! I like figure skating !
    I would love to win the book (I reside outside the U.S.).
    My address: janka(dot)halcinova(at)gmail(dot)com

  3. Thanks for doing this giveaway, Brittany. My favorite winter Olympic sport would be the figure skating. It has always been my favorite event. 🙂 ontoherbookshelf1 at gmail dot com

  4. Melanie Backus says:

    I am an Olympic watcher from way back. I love every event but I most enjoy the speed skating and the down hill skiing. Thank you for the giveaway.

    mauback55 at gmail dot com

  5. Becky B says:

    What a fun give-away! My favorite is cross-country skiing.
    boernerb at fuse dot com

  6. Carole says:

    From your review, it sounds like Love on the Slopes stands out in the Heartsong Presents line and I would love to read it, Brittany.

    I subscribe by e-mail to your blog.

    I’m a musician, so my favorite Olympic sport is figure skating because of the way skaters interpret music – when they get past trying to score high points with those crazy jumps, that is!

    cjarvis [at] bellsouth [dot] net

  7. bob sledding is my favorite winter Olympic sport, however I just like to watch them all.

    lsnljohnson at aol dot com

  8. JaneSquires says:

    I love all the winter sports for some reason – as long as snow is there and not here. I love the downhill skiing. Always wish I could have done that when younger.
    jrs362 at Hotmail dot com
    I am a follower of your blog – how I got here.

  9. Savurbks says:

    I am a follower of your blog; my favorite Winter Olympic sport would have to be the luge (as I am amazed someone would actually even do it). Thanks for the opportunity to win this book…another new author for me.

  10. Christina Pereira says:

    Figure skating.
    cjp1873(at)yahoo(dot)com

  11. OneCurvyBlogger says:

    Winter Olympics? I’m not a fan of sports, to be honest. But what I do love to watch is swimming. My best friend swims and I love to watch her compete.

  12. Hello Brittany. Loved you review. Sounds very good. I follow you by email. I love lots of the Olympics, but especially Ice Skating, and Gymnastics. They are amazing. I would love to win this book. Thanks for the give-away. Happy New Year. May GOD bless you.
    Maxie mac262(at)me(dot)com

  13. chris granville says:

    The book sounds wonderful I enjoy the ice skating events
    God bless you
    chris granville
    granvilleATfrontiernetDOTnet

  14. I love the figure skating. I remember watching with my mom years ago. We always watched the Olympics.
    Tammy Hudson
    HUBTIVOLI1@YAHOO.COM

  15. Gail Hollingsworth says:

    I enjoy watching the figure skating, especially the exhibition part at the end when all the pressure is off to win. I’ve watched since way back when Peggy Fleming won gold. It’s amazing to see how much it’s changed since the early sixties.
    tumcsec(at)gmail(dot)com

  16. Merry says:

    Love on the Slopes sounds terrific. My favorite winter Olympic sport is figure skating, it so beautiful and exciting.

  17. Merry says:

    Opps, forgot to add my e-mail!
    I’m a follower.
    worthy2bpraised at gmail dot com

  18. dixiendottie says:

    Thanks for this great opportunity! Just found your blog through Blogging for Books.
    Figure skating would have to be my favorite winter Olympic sport. I’ve loved since I was a little girl.
    dixiendottye@yahoo.com

  19. Alyssa Herl says:

    1. I follow your blog.
    2. Figure Skating
    3. ah9032@gmail.com

  20. Camille says:

    Follower of blog, figure skating watcher, csaunderson123@gmail.com, would love to be a winner!

  21. sonja1971 says:

    I follow your blog. I like the figure skating too. It is just beautiful to watch. I would love to win this and appreciate this nice give-away!

  22. Kelly B says:

    Thank you for the chance. I follow your blog and receive email updates. I do love figure skating because it is just so beautiful, but I’ll be honest, I just can’t miss snowboarding and ski jumps. It all happens so fast, but it is utterly crazy to watch!
    Thank you for the opportunity to win.
    KellysShining(at)gmail(dot)com

  23. Heather O says:

    Definitely Ice Skating for Winter and Gymnastics for Summer.
    koho one four three at hotmail dot com

  24. Julie says:

    I love following your blog. My favorite Olympic sport is speed skating. My email is lilywhite4myking@gmail.com

  25. Kathy Jacob says:

    Hi, Brittany,

    I follow your blog.
    I love the ice skating in the Olympics.
    My email is kathae at jacobfam dot net
    I’ve read your review & would love to win this book.

  26. Just signed up to follow your blog! Love reading (and writing!) Christian romance.
    I enjoy watching skiing and figure skating in the Olympics. Also would enjoy watching jujitsu but that’s usually on at the wrong time since it’s not as popular as the others.

    Thanks for the giveaway, please sign me up!
    Emily_reynolds (at) Hotmail (dot) com

  27. Cherie Kasper says:

    Hi, I am new here. I am now a follower and would love to read this book. My favorite winter sport would be the speed racing on ice. Love to watch that sport. Thanks.
    ckasper49(at)gmail(dot)com

  28. Sharon Timmer says:

    This sounds like a fun book to read especially with The Olympics right around the corner 🙂

  29. Danielle Kulogowski says:

    I LOOOVVVVEEEEEE YOUR BLOG AND IT WOULD BE AMAZING IF I COULD WIN! I ALWAYS TRUST YOUR REVIEWS IN EVERY BOOK YOU READ!!!! FINGERS CROSSED!

Leave a Reply

