We Have a Winner!!!

17262109

Congratulations to Wilani Wahl, who is the winner of Forever Friday by Timothy Lewis!

***Winner has claimed her prize***

I will be announcing the next book giveaway tomorrow, so be sure to stop by and see what is up for grabs in my next Month of Romance giveaway!

About Brittany

I am a homeschooling mother of four children. I am an avid reader and have been for as long as I can remember. I truly enjoy reading and reviewing books I focus my reading and my reviews on Christian fiction, primarily Christian romantic fiction. I hope you will find my reviews helpful in your decisions on what books to read.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

