Let’s Have a Giveaway!!

Letting go of books is not an easy thing for me…but my bookshelves are overflowing!

I thought I would work on making more room on my shelves by passing some books along to all of you!

(Oh yeah, I am also looking for a larger bookshelf as well!!!)

The book up for grabs today is one that I read a few years ago. It has been read, obviously, and is in a good, used condition. Just a little light wear. The book is the Larger Print edition.

Here is the info about the book:

1995301

(above image from Goodreads)

It Was A Shocking Proposal…

But Cara Martin had to say yes. After a frightening ordeal, she needed a safe haven, and her estranged husband, Dr. Sam Martin, offered to share his home. Live with Sam? The man she’d married had become a stranger long before their separation had broken her heart. Yet when she arrived in his small Missouri town, Cara discovered the workaholic surgeon had become a general doc who cared about people…cared about her. Could they possibly love, honor and cherish each other again, from this day forward?

**** I really enjoyed this book when I read it, and hope you will, too! ****

Giveaway rules

1. US residents only (for mailing cost purposes)
2. 18 years or older
3. Please leave a comment with your name and email in a safe format
4. Giveaway will last from 6/8/14 to 6/12/14. Winner announced and emailed on 6/13/14.
5. Winner will have one week to claim their prize.

About Brittany

I am a homeschooling mother of four children. I am an avid reader and have been for as long as I can remember. I truly enjoy reading and reviewing books I focus my reading and my reviews on Christian fiction, primarily Christian romantic fiction. I hope you will find my reviews helpful in your decisions on what books to read.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

22 Responses to Let’s Have a Giveaway!!

  1. Ann Ellison says:

    I haven’t read this one and sounds like a good one. Thanks for the chance to win a copy.

  2. Caitlyn Santi says:

    I love Irene Hannon! This book looks like one I would love, thanks for the giveaway!

    Caitlyn Santi

    dressagegirl1991(at)wmconnect(dot)com

  3. Wilani Wahl says:

    Hi Brittany, This book sounds interesting. I hope you are having a great summer so far!

    Wilani
    wwchildren at gmail dot com

  4. Elizabeth Dent says:

    Hi Brittany, Your book sounds good . I would love to win it .Thanks for the giveaway.
    lizd225(at)gmail(dot)com

  5. sh2rose says:

    First of all I want to say I really like your beautiful, refreshing banner for your page!
    I think it’s great that you want to share your books with us and I would enjoy receiving it.

  6. Sounds like a great book
    Please have a terrific day
    God bless u
    Chris
    granvilleATfrontiernetDOTnet

  7. Hi Britt. This story sounds real interesting. I would love this chance to win it. Thanks, Maxie
    mac262(at)me(dot)com

  8. Gail Hollingsworth says:

    Yay! Love “Love Inspired” books. Thanks for your willingness to part with one of your beloved books. That’s the hardest thing for me to do.
    tumcsec(at)gmail(dot)com

  9. Becky says:

    Looks like a good book.
    Becky
    dbdempsey98 @ gmail.com

  10. sonja1971 says:

    I haven’t read this either. Sounds good! Sonja dot Nishimoto at gmail dot com
    Thanks for the chance to do this!

  11. katie07edgar says:

    This looks like a book I will love and I love the author! Thanks for this chance! katie07edgar(at)gmail(dot)com Katie Edgar

  12. tinaturpin says:

    I would love to add this book to my collection. I hope to open a “lending library”/coffee shop one day. Thanks for sharing your book. Blessings!

  13. Ellen Gray says:

    I love Irene Hannon’s books and that is one I have not read. Thanks for sharing. steveandellengray@yahoo.com

  14. susanmsj says:

    Thank you for the chance to win a this book. I like the synopsis and would love to read it.
    susanmsj at msn dot com

  15. Becky B says:

    Looks Very Fun! Would love to win. boernerb at fuse dot net

  16. Kathy Jacob says:

    Please enter me in the giveaway.

    kathae at jacobfam dot net

  17. unique story line !
    faithhopecherrytea [at gmail dot] com
    sounds fun – ty for offering =)

  18. Rita Navarre says:

    Sounds like a good book and I would love to win it! rita(dot)navarre(at)yahoo(dot)com

Leave a Reply

