Happy 4th of July – Upcoming Book Giveaway Party!

4thJuly

I hope you will all join me in my upcoming 4th of July celebration.

I will be giving away books this week as a fun way to celebrate with my fellow book buddies!

Check back with my blog on the following days to enter for a chance to win some fabulous Christian fiction.

Each of the books I am giving away is a very gently used copy, read only once. They are in like new condition and I am offering them to you for your enjoyment. For a couple of the books, it is simply because I ended up with duplicates of those books and my duplicate will end up being your gain!

Giveaway will begin on July 2, 2014.

Comment on my July 2nd, 2014 blog post to win a copy of these two books:

18234166 17182940

Comment on my July 3rd, 2014 blog post to win a copy of these two books:

18428769 Mending Fences

Comment on my July 4th, 2014 blog post to win a copy of:

18224923

Looking forward to celebrating with you this week!!!

****Commenting on this blog post will not enter you in any of the book drawings. Thanks! But, I’d still love to hear from you :-)****

About Brittany

I am a homeschooling mother of four children. I am an avid reader and have been for as long as I can remember. I truly enjoy reading and reviewing books I focus my reading and my reviews on Christian fiction, primarily Christian romantic fiction. I hope you will find my reviews helpful in your decisions on what books to read.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Happy 4th of July – Upcoming Book Giveaway Party!

  1. Becky B says:

    How fun! Thank you.

Leave a Reply

