Two Book Giveaway – You Can’t Hide & The Forever Stone

Thanks for joining in my 4th of July Giveaway Celebration!!!

4thJuly

Today, I am giving away two gently used, like-new books.

Fans of Romantic Suspense, this giveaway is for you!

18234166 17182940

 

About You Can’t Hide by Wendy Davy

Cara Dalton lives a normal, routine life until her first daring adventure lands her in imminent danger. Mistaken as a witness to a brutal crime, she becomes the target of a ruthless drug smuggler who is willing to stop at nothing to silence her. Now, she must place her safety in the hands of a wounded stranger.

Undercover agent Gage McKenna knows all too well the dangers Cara is up against. Recovering from a life altering injury—inflicted by the same man who now hunts Cara—Gage faces an uncertain future of his own.

As Gage and Cara team up to fight this highly motivated killer, they must learn to rely on each other or risk losing it all.

About The Forever Stone by Gloria Repp

“Don’t bury yourself in that wilderness!” her relatives say. “Even though you’re a widow, you’re still young.”

No matter what they think, Madeleine decides to go. She’ll help her aunt restore the old house; she’ll sign up for an online baking course; and she’ll bury—yes, bury—those terrible memories. “From now on,” she tells herself, “I’m going to be strong and independent.”

Her plan seems to be working, except for the panic attacks, until she has to deflect the attentions of two men.

The doctor, who has a fire-scarred past, is not upset by her panic attacks and knows he can help her to heal. The writer, who conceals more than one secret, admires her spirit and is certain that she needs him.

God uses both men and her father’s gift of a floral paperweight to remind her of His enduring “forever love,” and as she yields to Him, she finds the courage to take a new and challenging path.

images

Giveaway Rules:
Giveaway will run from 7/2/14 – 7/4/14. Name will be drawn on 7/5/14. Winner will be emailed and announced on this blog.
1) Please follow my blog
2) Leave a comment to enter
3) Leave your name and an email in a non-spam format so that I can contact you
4) US addresses only, please, due to shipping costs.

About Brittany

I am a homeschooling mother of four children. I am an avid reader and have been for as long as I can remember. I truly enjoy reading and reviewing books I focus my reading and my reviews on Christian fiction, primarily Christian romantic fiction. I hope you will find my reviews helpful in your decisions on what books to read.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to Two Book Giveaway – You Can’t Hide & The Forever Stone

  1. Melanie Backud says:

    Hi Brittany! I am a follower and I would love to be a winner. Thank you for the opportunity.

    Happy 4th!

    mauback55 at gmail dot com

  2. Elizabeth Dent says:

    Hey Brittany , happy Fourth of July to you . Love your giveaway and would love to win one of them . Thanks for the chance .
    lizd225(at)gmail(dot)com

  3. Wilani Wahl says:

    Happy 4th of July! i hope it will be a great one for you. Thanks for the opportunity to win a book.
    wwchildren at gmail dot com

  4. His Girl says:

    I’m so excited for 4th of July! Perfect books for the summer!
    hisprincessdaughter (at) gmail (dot) com

  5. CherieKasper says:

    I would love to be able to read these two books.
    ckasper49(at)gmail(dot)com

  6. Hello Brittany. Hope you have a great time celebrating the $th of July. We are having a family gathering at my son’s Love getting to see everyone. My favorite times as usually get to see that don’t see very often It’s suppose to be a swim party, BUT, weather news says rain on FRI. and SAT. But, we can still visit. I am a follower of yours and the books sound real interesting. I would love to be your winner. Maxie > mac262(at)me(dot)com <

  7. susanlulu2013 says:

    The Forever Stone sounds interesting! I’m a follower.
    susanlulu(at)yahoo(dot)com

  8. Sonja says:

    Hi Brittany, am a follower and these sound really great. Great blog! Sonja dot Nishimoto at gmail dot com

  9. Gail Hollingsworth says:

    Thanks for the fun giveaway! Have a safe and stress free 4th.
    tumcsec(at)gmail(dot)com

Leave a Reply

