Two Book Giveaway – Mending Fences & Bible Stories for His Beautiful Princess

Thanks for joining in my 4th of July Giveaway Celebration!!!

4thJuly

Today, I am giving away two gently used, like-new books.

The first book is a wonderful Christian Romance & the second is a beautifully illustrated, sweet book of Bible stories for the little girl in your life!

 Mending Fences 18428769

About Mending Fences by Candice Speare & Nancy Toback

Ray’s homecoming is one of trepidation and uncertainty. He has his old job back, but can he work beside his nemesis again? And can he and his former fiancée put what they once had back together? Should they even try? And what should he do about Faith—the girl his heart once dreamed about?

God can use anything—a missing child, an injured dog, even two irrepressible old ladies—to show His stubborn children His will. If they’ll let Him.

About Bible Stories for His Beautiful Princess by Sheri Rose Shepherd

Best-selling author Sheri Rose Shepherd uses charming princess characters and easy-to-understand Bible stories to help share spiritual wisdom and truths in this sweetly illustrated Bible storybook. This is a wonderful introduction to the Bible for even the tiniest of princesses! Bible Stories for His Beautiful Princess is a fresh way to teach little girls—toddlers and preschoolers—the foundations of the Christian faith. Simple lessons on how to know God, learning to pray, having faith, and understanding right from wrong make this the perfect first Bible. Using charming and engaging illustrations on every spread, princess-themed lessons, and easy-to-understand verses from the NLT, this Bible storybook will get little girls excited about engaging with God’s Word.

images

Giveaway Rules:
Giveaway will run from 7/3/14 – 7/5/14. Name will be drawn on 7/6/14. Winner will be emailed and announced on this blog.
1) Please follow my blog
2) Leave a comment to enter
3) Leave your name and an email in a non-spam format so that I can contact you
4) US addresses only, please, due to shipping costs.

About Brittany

I am a homeschooling mother of four children. I am an avid reader and have been for as long as I can remember. I truly enjoy reading and reviewing books I focus my reading and my reviews on Christian fiction, primarily Christian romantic fiction. I hope you will find my reviews helpful in your decisions on what books to read.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

17 Responses to Two Book Giveaway – Mending Fences & Bible Stories for His Beautiful Princess

  1. Rita Navarre says:

    Thank You for the giveaway..Both sound like great books…My granddaughters would love the Bible stories book…rita(dot)Navarre(at)yahoo(dot)com

  2. Elizabeth Dent says:

    Hey Britt, I would love to win one of your books . Thank you .
    lizd225(at)gmail(dot)com

  3. Wilani Wahl says:

    Hi, Brittany,
    I would love either of these books. I hope you are having a great day.

  4. Jane Squires says:

    I would love to win both.

  5. Becky B says:

    Hello–I follow your blog happily-I would love to win either book. boernerb at fuse dot net

  6. Both books would be a great gift. Thanks for the give away 🙂
    d_stevens310 @ live.com

  7. Melanie Backus says:

    Thanks for the giveaway, please count me in. I am a follower!

    mauback55 at gmail dot com

  8. Sonja says:

    Nice books, and my granddaughter would love the Bible Stories book. Sonja dot Nishimoto at gmail dot com

  9. Gail Hollingsworth says:

    Would love both or either! Thanks for the giveaway.

  10. Forgot ( tumcsec(at)gmail(dot)com

  11. These sound like wonderful books! Thank you for sharing this great giveaway!

    texaggs2000 at gmail dot com

  12. Merry says:

    Thanks so much for the giveaway. What great books!
    marypopmom (at) yahoo (dot) com

  13. Hi Britt, I receive notice of your posts by e-mail ~ would love to win these copies! One for me and one for a precious princess. Kathleen ~ Lane Hill House lanehillhouse[at]centurylink[dot]net Thanks! (And my husband and I would love to have Texas bluebells in our side field by the road! Beautiful.)

  14. susanmsj says:

    These sound like good books. Thank you for a chance to win a copy. I follow your blog.
    susanmsj at msn dot com

  15. sh2rose says:

    I appreciate your book reviews and thoughts on your blog, Brittany. Thank you for introducing your followers to great books and for your giveaways.
    sh2rose at cox dot net

  16. Hello Britt. Very good reviews. Both books sound really interesting. I would love to be a winner.
    Thanks for the give-away. Maxie

  17. Here is my e-mail address. mac262(at)me(dot)com

Leave a Reply

