Book Giveaway – Princess Ever After by Rachel Hauck

Thanks for joining in my 4th of July Giveaway Celebration!!!

4thJuly

Today, I am giving away a gently read, like new copy of Princess Ever After. A sweet and fun story, with one of the prettiest covers I have ever seen! I ended up with two copies of this lovely book, so I am sharing the love!

This book is for anyone who loves romance! If you have never read a book by
Rachel Hauck, you are missing out! This is the second book in a series, but you can read it as a stand alone novel.

18224923

About Princess Ever After by Rachel Hauck

She’s content to be a small-town girl, running a classic auto restoration shop, unaware that a secret destiny awaits her. One that will leap from the pages of her grandmother’s hand-painted book of fairy tales.

Tanner Burkhardt is the stoic minister of culture for the Grand Duchy of Hessenberg. When he is tasked to retrieve the long-lost princess, he must overcome his fear of failure in order to secure his nation’s future — and his own.

Yet lurking in the political shadows is a fierce opponent with sinister plans to abolish the throne forever.

Overwhelmed with opposition, Regina must decide whether she’s destined to restore old cars or an ancient nation. Together — with a little divine intervention — Regina and Tanner discover the truth of her heritage and the healing power of true love.

images

Giveaway Rules:
Giveaway will run from 7/4/14 – 7/6/14. Name will be drawn on 7/7/14. Winner will be emailed and announced on this blog.
1) Please follow my blog
2) Leave a comment to enter
3) Leave your name and an email in a non-spam format so that I can contact you
4) US addresses only, please, due to shipping costs.

About Brittany

I am a homeschooling mother of four children. I am an avid reader and have been for as long as I can remember. I truly enjoy reading and reviewing books I focus my reading and my reviews on Christian fiction, primarily Christian romantic fiction. I hope you will find my reviews helpful in your decisions on what books to read.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

34 Responses to Book Giveaway – Princess Ever After by Rachel Hauck

  1. Jane Squires says:

    This is an author’s who’s books are truly anointed. So I would not want to miss out on this.
    jrs362 at Hotmail dot com

  2. Kara Grant says:

    Would love to win a copy, LOVED the first book!! I’m a blog follower, thanks so much for the giveaway and happy 4th 🙂
    Kara
    wman4jcATaolDOTcom

  3. Elizabeth Dent says:

    I would love to win Princess Ever After . I love a good romance . So sweet if you to give these books away like you do . Thanks .
    lizd225(at)gmail(dot)com

  4. Hi, Britt. I loved Rachel Hauck’s “Once Upon a Prince” and would be thrilled to win a copy of this book. Thanks for the opportunity to participate in the contest.

    bizzysyb[at]gmail[dot]com

  5. Would love to win a copy. 🙂

    grace(dot)olson(dot)5973(at)gmail(dot)com

  6. Becky B says:

    How fun! Love Rachel Hauck. boernerb at fuse dot net

  7. I would like to read Regina and Tanner’s story! Kathleen ~ Lane Hill House lanehillhouse[at]centurylink[dot]net Thank you for sharing a copy! I am a follower of your blog and receive e-mail notices when you post. Happy Fourth to you and your family, Britt.

  8. Sonja says:

    Looks like a really fun read. I enjoy this type very much.

  9. Nina says:

    I would love to win a copy, sounds like a interesting and wonderful book.

  10. Bonnie Roof says:

    Sounds like such a cute story – would love to read Princess Ever After!! Thanks for the giveaway opportunity, Britney, and Happy 4th!!

    bonnieroof60(at)yahoo(dot)com

    I am a blog follower!!

  11. Bonnie Roof says:

    P.S. Shared your post on FB!!

    bonnieroof60(at)yahoo(dot)com

    I am a blog follower!!

  12. Karen Fallot says:

    Happy Independence Day!! Thank you for the chance to win a copy of Rachel’s book–I enjoy her writing very much!
    Karen
    karen(at)fallotfam(dot)com

  13. Alondra Preciado says:

    I’ve never read a book by Rachel Hauck before. This one seems great! I’m a sucker for romance, so this would be a great addition to my little library. 🙂
    -Alondra
    isabellaswaned2011(at)gmail(dot)com

  14. sh2rose says:

    How great to celebrate the 4th with a giveaway! Thanks Brittany!
    I haven’t read Rachel Hauck before so I would be delighted to win one of her books. This one is on my to read list on Goodreads.
    Happy 4th!
    Sharon
    sh2rose (at) cox (dot) com

  15. Would love to win and read this book! Happy 4th to all. Having fun camping right now!
    tumcsec(at)gmail(dot)com

  16. Lady DragonKeeper says:

    I’m an email subscriber –thanks for the chance to win! I’ve enjoyed Rachel Hauck’s previous novels ….

    jafuchi7[at]hawaii[dot]edu

  17. ELIZA ELLIOT says:

    Would love to win – I am a huge fan!! I follow !!! truckredford (at)Gmail(Dot)com

  18. I love Rachel Hauck and have read the first book in this series and can’t wait to read this one. Hope I win, but whoever does will be in for a treat!!
    drl316(at)charter(dot)net
    Debbie Lester

  19. love your post Britt. I would love to win this. Seems Rachel has some very good books. I would love to win this one. I love the cover on this book. Thanks for this give-away. GOD bless you.
    Maxie > mac262(at)me(dot)com <

  20. Merry says:

    Regina sounds like a fun character, please include me for Princess Ever After.
    I’m a follower via e-mail.
    worthy2bpraised at gmail dot com

  21. I absolutely loved the first book of this series!

    We’re in Nicaragua (missonaries) but live in Donna, TX several months of the year. Can’t find where to follow your blog thru my phone but I’ll find it!

    missionwifeAThotmailDOTcom

  22. Thank you for the giveaway… Please drop my name in the hat!

    writer_weaverATyahooDOTcom

  23. Rita Navarre says:

    sounds like a good read…Would love to win it!
    rita(dot)navarre(at)yahoo(dot)com

  24. Patty says:

    Loved the first book in this series, I’m sure this will be no different!

    pattymh2000(at)yahoo(dot)com

  25. jnut1 says:

    looks like a great book, I would love to win your copy. jnut1 (at)yahoo(dot)com

  26. So enjoy your reviews, would love to win a copy! 🙂

  27. Liz Riggs says:

    I’d love to win a copy of this one! I follow via email!

    ecriggs1990(at)aol(dot)com

Leave a Reply

