Buzzing About Books is Celebrating 1 Year of Blogging!

Great 1 year blogaversary celebration going on over at Buzzing About Books with giveaway!

******PLEASE NOTE******

This is not my blogaversary celebration. If you want to be part of the celebration and giveaway, go over to http://buzzingaboutbooks.com/2014/07/15/celebrating-1-year-of-blogging/ to comment for a chance to win.

Comments here on my blog will not count toward the giveaway 🙂

Buzzing About Books

1 Year Blogiversary

Today, I am excited to be celebrating 1 year of blogging!  I have enjoyed so many memorable experiences this past year and love the connections I have made with wonderful writers and readers.  I look forward to sharing many more books, deals, and giveaways!

To celebrate this special blogging occasion, I am granting book wishes!

We all have books on our wish list and I thought it would be fun to make a few of those wishes come true!  To enter, leave a comment below with the title of the book that is at the very top of your book wish list.  Be sure to include your email address!  Please select a book that is currently available or releasing this month. 

3 winners will have their book wish come true!

This giveaway ends Thursday, July 17 at midnight CST.  Three winners will be drawn and announced on Friday, July 18.

You may only…

View original post 69 more words

About Brittany

I am a homeschooling mother of four children. I am an avid reader and have been for as long as I can remember. I truly enjoy reading and reviewing books I focus my reading and my reviews on Christian fiction, primarily Christian romantic fiction. I hope you will find my reviews helpful in your decisions on what books to read.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Buzzing About Books is Celebrating 1 Year of Blogging!

    • Brittany says:

      Hi Merrillee, It isn’t actually my 1 year blogaversary. I am thinking that my reblogging of Buzzing About Books must have appeared like my post! But thanks anyway! I had my blogaversary back in April and it was a fun year. I’m working on year two now. 🙂

  1. Happy Blog Birthday, Brittany! And what a great idea for a book giveaway! I’m really wanting to read “A Broken Kind of Beautiful” by Katie Ganshert. I’m a follower via email. I’ve tweeted https://twitter.com/gwengage/status/489125440435400704, shared on Facebook, https://www.facebook.com/gwen.gage?fref=nf, Pinterest http://www.pinterest.com/pin/147492956521727655/, and Google+ https://plus.google.com/+GwendolynGage/posts

    • Brittany says:

      Hi Gwendolyn,
      Make sure to click over and comment on Buzzing About Books blog post. It is her blogging birthday and contest. I believe you have until the 17th to comment on her post.

Leave a Reply

