Review: Operation Zulu Redemption: Collateral Damage-Part 1 by Ronie Kendig

22479839

Before I get into my review for Collateral Damage…I have a question for you.

Are you wondering what Ronie Kendig’s new Operation Zulu is? Here is some information from http://www.teamzulu.com about how the entire serialized novel fits together:

RFFTODGR

Operation Zulu is a 4-part serialized novel. Just like your favorite TV drama, you’ll get a new and exciting episode each week (plus a FREE episode to set up the storyline!), complete with cliffhangers, plot twists, and plenty of drama. Every Friday, look for a new digital episode at your favorite online retailer. Think of each eBook episode as a TV episode and the full novel as the complete season and you’ll know what to expect.

eBooks not your thing? Not a problem! The complete first season will be releasing in paperback on December 1, 2014.

Don’t forget to download Overkill—The Beginning. We’re giving it to you for FREE!
Download it. Read it. Come back for a new episode each week. Click here to download from Amazon.

And now on to my review!

If you haven’t read my review of the FREE ebook, Overkill-The Beginning, you can read it here.

22479839 Collateral Damage-Part 1 picks up where Overkill-The Beginning left off. We get more information about what really happened five years earlier that sent these highly trained women into hiding.

There is a ton of action, once again, and the author continues to add depth in subtle layers. The characters, who already were interesting and attention-grabbing in the first episode, now become even more so as we dig deeper into who these highly trained soldiers are.

The aftermath of the tragedy that they were embroiled in has affected them all deeply. Collateral Damage takes the story further by diving into what went wrong in the past, while offering danger and some close calls in the present as the team works to determine who is trying to take them down. Will Team Zulu be able to stop any more collateral damage from occurring? This installment is just as fabulous as the first and I am on pins and needles waiting to read the next! (5 stars)

I received a complimentary copy of this book from the author in exchange for an honest review, which I have given.

http://www.amazon.com/Operation-Zulu-Redemption-Collateral-Damage-ebook/dp/B00KGMISAG/ref=sr_1_2?ie=UTF8&qid=1405649829&sr=8-2&keywords=operation+zulu

About Brittany

I am a homeschooling mother of four children. I am an avid reader and have been for as long as I can remember. I truly enjoy reading and reviewing books I focus my reading and my reviews on Christian fiction, primarily Christian romantic fiction. I hope you will find my reviews helpful in your decisions on what books to read.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

