Why Zulu?

RFFTODGR

In Ronie Kendig’s new serialized novel, Operation Zulu Redemption, we meet a very special team of operatives. They are currently living their lives in hiding, until someone starts targeting them and taking them out! This highly explosive and extremely action-packed story will keep you on the edge of your seat!

So, how did Ronie Kendig come up with the team name? Is there some significance behind the designation of Zulu?

Ronie: As with many military ops books, I wanted a code name for the team that fit. Since Zulu is the alphabetical way to say “z” in the military, I felt it was appropriate because an all-female ops team was the last thing anyone would expect.

20140715-163017

Want to know more about the members of Team Zulu? Come check out some inside info on these compelling characters!

Meet Boone here.

Meet Trace here.

Meet Annie here.

Meet Teya here.

Meet Nuala here.

Meet Sam here.

Meet Keeley here.

You can enter to win your very own iPad Mini at http://9nl.us/wm6u

10414859_815940995085215_2651311640380771109_n

And another great giveaway opportunity:

opzuluemblemcircle

Enter to win the complete e-book OPERATION ZULU series by signing in to Novel Crossing and leaving a comment on their Summer Shoot-Out: Vacation with Ronie Kendig & Zulu post, sharing your favorite holiday destination!

About Brittany

I am a homeschooling mother of four children. I am an avid reader and have been for as long as I can remember. I truly enjoy reading and reviewing books I focus my reading and my reviews on Christian fiction, primarily Christian romantic fiction. I hope you will find my reviews helpful in your decisions on what books to read.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Why Zulu?

  1. Ronie says:

    Thank you, Brittany!! Love what you posted. And that you’re a homeschooling mom of four. I’m a little stunned–but I have graduated half of my four now. Just the twin boys left. Phew!

  2. Pingback: Secret Mission: All the Behind the Scenes of Ronie Kendig’s Operation Zulu Serialization

Leave a Reply

