Review: Operation Zulu Redemption: Hazardous Duty – Part 3 by Ronie Kendig

22490125 More great action…more insight into the Misrata scandal…more tension between Trace and Annie…and what about Sam? There’s a lot to love in this latest installment! I don’t want to give anything specific away in this review, so I will just say that there is a great love triangle going on, some unrequited love, and lots and lots of danger. The action is intense and the twists are exciting! Who is to blame for Misrata? Who is after the team and trying to take them out? And who in the world is The Turk??? I love how the author continues to surprise me in each book…many times! My heart breaks for some and softens for other, while I still struggle with anger for one woman who wants to cast blame in the wrong place! Such a great series! (5 stars)

I received a complimentary copy of this book in exchange for an honest review, which I have given.

You can order this series at the links below. Hazardous Duty – Part 3 releases today!

9271_789862514387350_9208757717421292648_n

Join the TEAM ZULU community
Connect with Ronie on her website and Facebook
Download Operation Zulu Redemption: Overkill – The Beginning for FREE
Available now Operation Zulu Redemption: Collateral Damage – Part 1
Available now Operation Zulu Redemption: Out of Nowhere – Part 2
Available now Operation Zulu Redemption: Hazardous Duty – Part 3
Pre-order Operation Zulu Redemption: Act of Treason – Part 4 – Available August 8

RFFTODGR

About Brittany

I am a homeschooling mother of four children. I am an avid reader and have been for as long as I can remember. I truly enjoy reading and reviewing books I focus my reading and my reviews on Christian fiction, primarily Christian romantic fiction. I hope you will find my reviews helpful in your decisions on what books to read.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

