Book Giveaway!!! Through the Deep Waters

 

cover

Here is a chance to win a copy of a really lovely book that I thoroughly enjoyed.

You can read my review here.

WaterBrook Multnomah is giving away a copy of Through the Deep Waters by Kim Vogel Sawyer here on my blog. You must enter the contest at the link below to be entered. Commenting on my blog post will not enter you in the drawing.

PLEASE CLICK HERE TO ENTER THE GIVEAWAY!

Through the Deep Waters- Sweepstakes Rules – Terms & Conditions

Contest starts on July 31, 2014 at 6:00am EST and ends on August 20th, 2014 at 11:59pm. A WaterBrook Multnomah representative will choose one winner at random on August 21st, 2014 and alert the winner by email. The prize consists of (1) one copy of Through the Deep Waters, and has a retail value of $14.99. By entering to win a giveaway copy, and agreeing to the terms & conditions, you also agree to receive email notifications from WaterBrook Multnomah Publishers (for which you can opt out at any time).This sweepstakes is sponsored and run by Blogging for Books, which is a program run through the Crown Publishing Group. If you have any questions, please email info@BloggingForBooks.org.

About Brittany

I am a homeschooling mother of four children. I am an avid reader and have been for as long as I can remember. I truly enjoy reading and reviewing books I focus my reading and my reviews on Christian fiction, primarily Christian romantic fiction. I hope you will find my reviews helpful in your decisions on what books to read.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Book Giveaway!!! Through the Deep Waters

  1. Cherie Kasper says:

    Thanks for the chance to win a copy of Kim’s book. I got to read an advance copy because I was in a group of hers to read and promote her books. I would love the new book though. I have everyone one of hers and most of them are signed. I know Kim personally, but don’t live close to her anymore.

Leave a Reply

