Cover Reveal & Giveaway!

This morning, Ronie Kendig revealed the cover to Falcon (releasing in May 2015).

Book 3 in her Quiet Professionals Series, Falcon joins the ranks of Raptor 6 (currently available) and Hawk (releasing in November 2014). The covers of all three books feature actual servicemen.

Falconcover-672x1024

To celebrate, help Ronie spread the word about Falcon and you have a chance to win:

one (1) currently published Rapid-Fire Fiction novel and
one (1) Rapid-Fire fiction logo t-shirt to one awesome reader!

You can enter using Rafflecopter on Ronie’s blog.

And if you haven’t had a chance to read Raptor 6, you can order it here and be ready for the release of Hawk in November!

About Brittany

I am a homeschooling mother of four children. I am an avid reader and have been for as long as I can remember. I truly enjoy reading and reviewing books I focus my reading and my reviews on Christian fiction, primarily Christian romantic fiction. I hope you will find my reviews helpful in your decisions on what books to read.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

