Three Book Giveaway from Elizabeth Goddard

Please read carefully (this giveaway is not going on here on my blog).

riptide TreacherouSkies3 wildernessperil

Elizabeth Goddard is having a three book giveaway for her subscribers and you can sign up for her newsletter on the Suspense Sisters page, here. You can read her post and then at the bottom, you will see a form you can fill out to sign up for her newsletter and be entered to with these three books!

Please don’t comment to enter here on my blog. Only by signing up at the Suspense Sisters link above, will enter you. Thanks!

About Brittany

I am a homeschooling mother of four children. I am an avid reader and have been for as long as I can remember. I truly enjoy reading and reviewing books I focus my reading and my reviews on Christian fiction, primarily Christian romantic fiction. I hope you will find my reviews helpful in your decisions on what books to read.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

