How to Catch a Prince by Rachel Hauck – PREORDER CONTEST!

Did you know that there is currently a pre-order contest going on for

Rachel Hauck’s How To Catch a Prince?

HWTCAPCoverFinal

We’re celebrating Rachel Hauck’s third and final romance in the Royal Wedding Series with a bang! Pre-order Rachel’s How to Catch a Prince before February 24, 2015, and you’ll receive:

•A never-before-seen short story from Rachel on the love between King Stephen I and his heroine!
•The first three chapters of How to Catch a Prince to satiate you until its release!
•The chance to win a Skype coffee date with Rachel herself!

~~~Click the Pre-order graphic below for more information~~~

HowToCatchAPrince_Preorder

About Brittany

I am a homeschooling mother of four children. I am an avid reader and have been for as long as I can remember. I truly enjoy reading and reviewing books I focus my reading and my reviews on Christian fiction, primarily Christian romantic fiction. I hope you will find my reviews helpful in your decisions on what books to read.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

