Book Winner!

Letters from My Father's Murderer

Congratulations to Terrill Rosado, the winner of Letters from My Father’s Murderer!

Check back again tomorrow for a new giveaway…this time for a fiction book. 🙂

I have emailed the winner and they have a week to respond or a new name will be chosen.

About Brittany

I am a homeschooling mother of four children. I am an avid reader and have been for as long as I can remember. I truly enjoy reading and reviewing books I focus my reading and my reviews on Christian fiction, primarily Christian romantic fiction. I hope you will find my reviews helpful in your decisions on what books to read.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Book Winner!

  1. Thank you, Brittany. I just send you a message via your contact page here on your blog.

    • Brittany says:

      Terrill,
      I did not receive an email from you via the contact page. I have double checked and it did not make it to me. Please try contacting me again through the contact page, or double check your email. I sent you an email to tlhcoupon at Hotmail dot com yesterday and you can reply to that one. Thanks!

Leave a Reply

