GIVEAWAY – A Chance to Win one of 10 Paperback Copies of The Bound Heart by Dawn Crandall!

The Bound Heart Quote

The Everstone Chronicles is now being published in paperback! Previously available only in ebook format, the three books in this series are some of my very favorite.

The first book in the series, The Hesitant Heiress, released in paperback in September. You can read the first chapter for free here and order a copy at your favorite spot to shop for books, and I’m including the Amazon link here.

And now for the paperback giveaways for book two in the series,

The Bound Heart!

Five copies are up for grabs on Goodreads. Click here to enter.

And there is also a Rafflecopter Giveaway for one of five copies here.

I hope you will enjoy The Everstone Chronicles as much as I have. The Bound Heart is my very favorite of the three books…and that is a hard choice to make! I loved all three.

Here is the book synopsis for The Bound Heart by Dawn Crandall:

2.The Bound HeartOne accidental kiss from Lawry Hampton. That was all it took to throw Meredyth Summercourt’s world upside-down. Determined to marry the ever-elusive Vance Everstone, she simply doesn’t have the time or the desire to fall for her best friend. But with Vance out of the country, and with Lawry at her side nearly every day, teaching her what the world is like through the eyes of a little orphan girl named Wynn–Meredyth can’t deny that what’s holding her to Vance is nothing more than a desire to redeem herself from her past.

Will she marry Vance once he returns from Europe? Or will she be strong enough to break free from the tangled web she’s convinced she deserves, and accept that God’s plan for her life includes redemption…and, quite possibly, Lawry Hampton?

About Brittany

I am a homeschooling mother of four children. I am an avid reader and have been for as long as I can remember. I truly enjoy reading and reviewing books I focus my reading and my reviews on Christian fiction, primarily Christian romantic fiction. I hope you will find my reviews helpful in your decisions on what books to read.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

