The Shoppe – New Products!!!

Books and Beverages – The Shoppe has added some new and fun products that are wonderfully bookish!

Drop by and check out the new offerings here.

Whether you are looking for bookish key chains,

Key Chains

For the Love of Literature Full Size Prints,

Love Literature Prints

or the amazingly versatile Book Blogger’s Planner,

(read my thoughts on this gem later in the post)

BooksBeverages1

there is bound to be something bookish to satisfy your literary heart’s desire!

MY THOUGHTS ON THE BOOK BLOGGER’S PLANNER:

The calendar pages show a month’s view at a time and are blank, allowing the blogger to begin using this planner at any time of the year. I love that!

I also love the Notes section along the side of each month. I jot down books I need to read and review during the month, but don’t have a specific day that I plan to review them on. As I finish the book, I cross off the book and jot it onto the calendar square.

There are also checklist pages to ensure that the blogger can mark down where they have posted reviews other than on their blog, such as retail sites. This is a nice feature for those of us who read and review many books and post to many sites.

Other great features are: large notes pages, an area to list books you have read, and an area to record quotes from books. It is easy to highlight quotes on my kindle, but I often forget to write down quotes from the paperbacks I read. This will be a good remedy for that!

I have just begun using the planner in January and I am enjoying it. Now, I just need to make sure that I am truly using every section as fully as possible. But, I definitely recommend it.

About Brittany

I am a homeschooling mother of four children. I am an avid reader and have been for as long as I can remember. I truly enjoy reading and reviewing books I focus my reading and my reviews on Christian fiction, primarily Christian romantic fiction. I hope you will find my reviews helpful in your decisions on what books to read.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to The Shoppe – New Products!!!

  1. jamielynne82 says:

    Yay!! So glad it’s helpful for you and thanks for sharing so much about The Shoppe! 🙂

Leave a Reply

