Giveaway: Nightshade by Ronie Kendig (on Suspense Sisters)

Nightshade

Here is a chance to win a copy of Nightshade by Ronie Kendig! There is a copy up for grabs on the Suspense Sisters website and the giveaway ends in about a week.

I hope you will stop by the Suspense Sisters site (here) and comment for a chance to win.

(Please do not comment here on Britt Reads Fiction for this giveaway, as those comments will not be entered. Only comments on the Nightshade giveaway post on Suspense Sisters will count 🙂  )

About Brittany

I am a homeschooling mother of four children. I am an avid reader and have been for as long as I can remember. I truly enjoy reading and reviewing books I focus my reading and my reviews on Christian fiction, primarily Christian romantic fiction. I hope you will find my reviews helpful in your decisions on what books to read.
This entry was posted in Christian Fiction, contest, giveaway, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Giveaway: Nightshade by Ronie Kendig (on Suspense Sisters)

  1. Aerykah says:

    Thanks for sharing this, Britt! But I just wanted to let you know that the link doesn’t work…

  2. Wenona says:

    Looks Awesome! Can’t wait to check it out! Thanks for doing this giveaway for your readers!

Leave a Reply

