Winners Announced!

Congratulations to the two winners of the book sets being given away as part of my Blogaversary celebration!

And thank you to everyone who entered!

And the winners are:

Emilee Douglas who won the Mennonite Romance Prize Pack

Zimmerman Giveaway

and

Heather Olsen who won the Contemporary Romance Prize Pack

Last Chance Giveaway

The winners have been emailed and as soon as I hear back from them, I will get their books in the mail!

About Brittany

I am a homeschooling mother of four children. I am an avid reader and have been for as long as I can remember. I truly enjoy reading and reviewing books I focus my reading and my reviews on Christian fiction, primarily Christian romantic fiction. I hope you will find my reviews helpful in your decisions on what books to read.
This entry was posted in book, Christian Fiction, contest, giveaway, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Winners Announced!

  1. carylkane says:

    Congrats Emilee and Heather!

  2. Congratulations to Emilee and Heather. Blessings

Leave a Reply

