Review – Everything Beautiful: A Coloring Book for Inspiration and Reflection

everything-beautiful

This is a great adult coloring book! My teenage daughter and I both agree that we are fond of almost every single page of this book. It is filled with inspirational quotes and also with scripture passages. Most of the pages have artwork with bold lines and drawings. As that is our favorite type of page to color in, this book works very well for us. The pages are also nice and thick. We haven’t had any problem with bleed through, although we are only using colored pencils. The quotes and scripture chosen are very uplifting. Very nice!

(5 stars)

I received a complimentary copy of this book. All opinions are my own.

ABOUT THE BOOK:

everything-beautifulRediscover the beauty around you
Open this coloring book and be reminded of splendor everywhere. Beauty abounds in the extraordinary and the ordinary and even in the mundane. Whatever your circumstances, beauty is there, waiting to be noticed and cherished.
Allow yourself the time to stop and see the beauty our God has fashioned in creation, in one another, and in His grace.
Each perforated coloring page features an original design from one of nine different artists, beautifully illustrating an inspirational quote from hymns, Scripture, writers, preachers, and teachers.
So grab your colored pencils and your closest friends and take some time to relax and reflect on the beauty all around.
To help set the perfect mood for worship, contemplation, and creative expression, a link to the Everything Beautiful Spotify playlist is included.

by WaterBrook Press

Purchase a copy here.

 

About Brittany

I am a homeschooling mother of four children. I am an avid reader and have been for as long as I can remember. I truly enjoy reading and reviewing books I focus my reading and my reviews on Christian fiction, primarily Christian romantic fiction. I hope you will find my reviews helpful in your decisions on what books to read.
This entry was posted in book, book review, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

