Giveaway – Just a Kiss by Denise Hunter

Welcome to the Thankful for Christian Fiction Giveaway!

Today is Day 1 and the giveaway is for

a paperback copy of Just a Kiss by Denise Hunter.

just-a-kiss

This is a book I loved so much and I ended up with an extra copy of it.

If you’d like to read my review, you can read it here.

The giveaway is only open to US residents due to shipping costs.

Keep watch on my blog for more giveaways coming through the rest of November. I plan to have two giveaways a week. I look forward to sharing lots of great Christian Fiction with you!

Enter the giveaway by clicking on the graphic:

just-a-kiss-giveaway

a Rafflecopter giveaway

About Brittany

I am a homeschooling mother of four children. I am an avid reader and have been for as long as I can remember. I truly enjoy reading and reviewing books I focus my reading and my reviews on Christian fiction, primarily Christian romantic fiction. I hope you will find my reviews helpful in your decisions on what books to read.
This entry was posted in book, book review, Christian Fiction, contest, giveaway, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

26 Responses to Giveaway – Just a Kiss by Denise Hunter

  1. Kathryn Voss says:

    I love Denise Hunter. It’s hard to pick a favorite….Maybe Falling Like Snowflakes.

  2. Cyndi says:

    I’ve loved all of her books! A favorite? Difficult! I guess I’d say Married ’til Monday. 😃

  3. MH says:

    Enjoyed the first two books of the series.

  4. Trixi says:

    I’ve read her Nantucket Love story books and enjoyed them. I do have a few of her newer ones on my shelf (yet-to-be-read) and I’d love to add this one. Thanks for the chance Britt!

  5. Candice Valdez says:

    Love Denise hunter. I love married til Monday.

  6. Elizabeth says:

    I read the first two books in this series and really liked them. I am looking forward to this one! My favorite Denise Hunter book is “Seaside Letters”.

  7. Joan Arning says:

    I have read several of Dense’s books. I really liked the Nantucket ones.

  8. Pam Lunsford says:

    I have never read a Denise Hunter book. Hopefully this will be my first!

  9. Cheryl Olson says:

    Yep, I’m a big fan of Denise Hunters books. I love that she’s had a couple of her books made into Hallmark movies too ( The Convenient Groom and a December Bride), I just love Hallmark movies 🙂

  10. kelly @kellyblackwell says:

    Denise Hunter is so gifted. I love her work. Thanks for the chance to win a copy of Just a Kiss.

  11. Cathy says:

    I need to read more of her books….have read a couple of the Smitten series! Appreciate the review and opportunity to participate. Thanks!

  12. Brittaney Borman says:

    I think I have read just about all of Denise’s books and honestly it’s hard to pick a favorite. Mending Places has a special place in my heart because it first introduced me to Denise.

  13. Shelia Hall says:

    I love all of Denise’s books

  14. pattymh2000 says:

    I loved the first two books in this series! I think I picked up the first one at a used book store, and ordered the second one almost immediately after finishing the first. Would love to read the third.

  15. Debbie Rhoades says:

    I haven’t read Denise’s books yet. I am anxious to five into one of them!

  16. mo1202007 says:

    I have read a few and really enjoyed them.
    At this point I would say Falling like Snowflakes
    is my favorite.

  17. MH says:

    Looking forward to this last installment of the three brothers’ stories.

  18. Mark Buzard says:

    I’ve never read anything by her, but a friend of mine is telling me I should give her a try

  19. Andrea Byers says:

    I’ve read the summer harbor series and really enjoyed them. I have one from the series this giveaway belongs to, but won’t read til I have them all. 🙂 Thank you for the giveaway. 🙂

  20. Rose Milligan says:

    I have not read any of Denise Hunter’s books, but they look wonderful! Thank for having the giveaway!

  21. carylkane says:

    Hey Britt, I’m new to reading Ms. Hunter’s books. I have enjoyed the ones that I’ve read. I also enjoy watching the Hallmark movies that are made from her books. So.Much.Fun! 🙂

  22. lorsna says:

    Love Denise’s books. I have read almost all of them, but not this one! I like Falling Like Snowflakes, but really they are all great.

  23. Merry S. says:

    I have not read any of Denise’s books. She is a new author to me.

Leave a Reply

