Giveaway – The Things We Knew by Catherine West

Welcome to the Thankful for Christian Fiction Giveaway!

Today is Giveaway Day 3 and the giveaway is for

a paperback copy of The Things We Knew by Catherine West.

The Things We Knew

I ended up with an extra copy of this very wonderful contemporary fiction story!

If you’d like to read my review, you can read it here.

The giveaway is only open to US residents due to shipping costs.

Keep watch on my blog for more giveaways coming through the rest of November. I look forward to sharing lots of great Christian Fiction with you!

Enter the giveaway by clicking on the graphic:

the-things-we-knew-giveaway

a Rafflecopter giveaway

About Brittany

I am a homeschooling mother of four children. I am an avid reader and have been for as long as I can remember. I truly enjoy reading and reviewing books I focus my reading and my reviews on Christian fiction, primarily Christian romantic fiction. I hope you will find my reviews helpful in your decisions on what books to read.
This entry was posted in book, book review, Christian Fiction, contest, giveaway, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

17 Responses to Giveaway – The Things We Knew by Catherine West

  1. Patty says:

    I looked at her booklist and I don’t think I have read any of them!

  2. Susan Cornwell says:

    This would be the first book of hers I will have read. But I have had this book on my radar for a while. Thanks for the giveaway!

  3. emilee douglas says:

    I haven’t read any by her yet but I planned to!

  4. Thank you for your review, Britt. Wonder how many aspects will be seen from one incident by memory. Kathleen ~ Lane Hill House

    • I have read Hidden in the Heart by Catherine West.

      • jennydtipton says:

        Was the book good and was it about?

      • Hi Jenny,
        Hidden in the Heart is a story of Claire as she begins a journey searching for her birth mother following her adoptive mother’s death and her own miscarriage of her child. Truth in her life is realized in Psalm 139. Fearfully and wonderfully made and beloved of the Father. An inward need of healing and acceptance, forgiving and love enter opening doors. Moving from a downward spiral, Claire finds hope and the beginning of sought after restoration. Catherine West writes of real life and God’s complete love for each of us.

  5. Karen says:

    I haven’t read any of Catherine’s books, but I’ve been excited about The Things We Knew since it came out!! I have no book budget, and our library is woefully inadequate, so I try to win fabulous books instead. 😉

  6. susandyer1962 says:

    I loved this book!! What a great story!!

  7. Pam K. says:

    I keep reading reviews telling me how good Catherine West’s books are but I don’t think I’ve read any yet. Maybe I can win your giveaway to remedy that! Thanks for giving away a copy of The Things We Knew.

  8. jennydtipton says:

    I don’t believe I’ve read any Catherine West books yet. Hopefully I get the chance soon! 🙂
    jennydtipton at gmail dot com

  9. Brittaney B says:

    I have read Yesterday’s Tomorrow and Bridge of Faith. I enjoyed both books and want to read more.

  10. Karen B. says:

    This a brand new author to me. I love the cover, makes me want to read this.

  11. jennydtipton says:

    Hi Lane Hill House! Thank you so much for responding to my query of Hidden in the Heart!!! Jenny

  12. Cathy says:

    She would be a new author to me, too. I read some contemporary but probably more historical fiction, so that is probably why. From the comments it sounds a very good read. Thanks for the opportunity to participate.

  13. Christine K. says:

    I have heard great things about Catherine West and would love to win this book. Thank you for doing such a great job with reviews. I have purchased several books based on your recommendations!

Leave a Reply

