Release Day Party – RSVP Now!

release-day-party

Click here to RSVP for this release day party!

It’s a Release Day Party for Dani, Lynette, and Susie! Join us as we celebrate STILL LIFE, MOVING TARGET, and RESCUE ME! Meet the characters, participate in quizzes, and join in an open Q&A session with us. There will be signed books and a Reader’s Essentials Gift pack to win, sneak peeks, and more. Hope to see you there!

Sign up to attend the party via this link https://goo.gl/forms/7BPIAQLaiohdvHHm1 and you will be entered into the draw to win a terrific door prize – even if you can’t make it to the party.
Join us on Tuesday 31 January, 2017 at:
6.00 – 7.30pm MST
7.00 – 8.30pm CST
8.00 – 9.30pm EST

Advertisements

About Brittany

I am a homeschooling mother of four children. I am an avid reader and have been for as long as I can remember. I truly enjoy reading and reviewing books I focus my reading and my reviews on Christian fiction, primarily Christian romantic fiction. I hope you will find my reviews helpful in your decisions on what books to read.
This entry was posted in Christian Fiction, contest, giveaway, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Release Day Party – RSVP Now!

  1. Paula says:

    I homeschooled my kids from the 80’s til about 7 years ago. My kids are now 25,30,41 & 44.
    I also love to read Christian suspense and Romance, Historicals. I love these three authors. Some of my very favorite authors. I am now retired so I can read more!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s