4 Year Blogaversary Giveaway Celebration!

I’m celebrating 4 years of blogging and reviewing fun

with giveaways of some great books!

There are three different giveaways you can enter.

So, kick back, scroll down, and enter to win…

Happy Reading!!!!

Contest Rules:

All three giveaways are open to US residents only due to shipping costs.

Giveaways begin on 4/15/17 and end on 4/20/17.

Winners will be announced on the blog and will also receive an email.

Click on the graphics to enter each separate giveaway.

Suspense Blogaversary Giveaway

Amish Blogaversary Giveaway

ARC Blogaversary Giveaway

About Brittany

I am a homeschooling mother of four children. I am an avid reader and have been for as long as I can remember. I truly enjoy reading and reviewing books I focus my reading and my reviews on Christian fiction, primarily Christian romantic fiction. I hope you will find my reviews helpful in your decisions on what books to read.
This entry was posted in book, Christian Fiction, contest, giveaway, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

46 Responses to 4 Year Blogaversary Giveaway Celebration!

  1. conniepsaunders says:

    Happy Blogaversary! Thanks for 4 great years and thanks for the great giveaways!

  2. conniepsaunders says:

    I would certainly enjoy Kathleen Fuller’s books. Thank you!

  3. conniepsaunders says:

    Three ARCs from Kim would be great! Thanks and Happy Easter!!

  4. MH says:

    Thanks for the giveaways! And congrats on the years of blogging….still trying to get up my nerve to try my hand at it….

  5. Paula says:

    I love Colleen Coble and giveaways! The others sound good , too! Happy Easter! He is Risen!!!

  6. April says:

    Happy Blogiversary! Cute idea for your giveaway celebration! Happy Easter!

  7. carlaganell says:

    Five Wonderful books that I don’t have and would love to read any of them. Have a Wonderful Easter♡

  8. Happy Four years!! Great job!!

    Thank you for the chance to win!!

  9. Reblogged this on Susanlovesbooks and commented:
    Brittany is celebrating her FOUR years of blogging!!

    Check out her giveaways!!

  10. Jessica's Reading Room says:

    Happy 4 years and many more!!!! And great giveaways!!

  11. Happy blogaversary!! Wow, 4 years of blogging is awesome. I love your blog. 😁

  12. Congrats on four years of blogging. Thanks for sharing your anniversary with us with this giveaway.

  13. Ellen Gray says:

    Thanks for sharing about so many great books on your blog.

  14. Elizabeth Dent says:

    Congrats on your four years of Blogging . Thanks for sharing the books .

  15. MomIsReading says:

    Congratulations!!! You have a great blog!

  16. susanlulu2013 says:

    Happy blog anniversary! Love the giveaway!
    susanlulu@yahoo.com

  17. attennos39 says:

    I have not read anyone of these books. They are probably on my TBR list that has so many books I have lost track

  18. Melanie Backus says:

    Happy, Happy Blogaversary and many, many more!!!! I would love any of these great books. Thank you for the opportunity. You do a great job!!!

  19. Deana says:

    Happy Blogaversary!!! I enjoy reading your reviews and look forward to your blog all the time. Thanks for the chance at the giveaways.

  20. Elizabeth says:

    Congratulations on four years of blogging! I enjoy reading your reviews and look forward to your posts. 😀

  21. ladymagnolia99 says:

    Happy 4 year Blogaversay!! I enjoy your blog and hope you are around for many more years. Thanks for your giveaways!!!

    Judy Cox

  22. Pam K. says:

    Thanks for all the work you do on your blog and for these great giveaways. I always enjoy seeing the field of bluebonnets when I go to your page. I lived in central Texas for a few years and one thing I miss is the beautiful wildflowers. I enjoy reading Colleen Coble’s books so am entering that drawing.

  23. ladymagnolia99 says:

    Written in Love looks like a very good read that I would enjoy!!

    Judy Cox

  24. Becky says:

    I am impressed that you have children, homeschool AND do a blog! All the best to you and congratulations!! Becky adult4beckyATaolDOTcom

  25. Oh, Britt, seems like longer than four years!! Blessings to you and thank you for all you are and do for other readers. Kathleen ~ Lane Hill House

  26. diannekc says:

    Happy 4th Blogaversary! Enjoy your blog, thanks for the great giveaways.

  27. carylkane says:

    Congratulations on 4 years! Thank you for ALL you do to support Christian authors.
    I LOVE Colleen Coble’s books!

  28. ladymagnolia99 says:

    I have two of the three ARC’s on my TBR list and I am sure the third one should be on it. All these books look fantastic!!!! Thanks for the giveaway on your Blogaversary!!!

    Judy Cox

  29. Amada Chavez says:

    Congratualions on 4 years!!! And thank you for the giveaways!!!! 😀 There’s some reads I’ve been longing to get my hands on! 😉

    Happy Easter!

  30. Happy Blogaversary! All these books are great books.

  31. Karen says:

    Happy blogaversary!! I hope you have many more blissful years of good books and wonderful friends!

  32. Trixi says:

    Congrats on 4 years for your blog!!

  33. Becky Lee says:

    Happy 4 years

  34. Juanita Cook says:

    Happy Easter. Would enjoy reading Kathleen Fullers book

  35. Jan Hall says:

    Congratulations on 4 wonderful years. May God continue to bless you.

  36. Susanne says:

    Happy 4 years!

  37. Karen G. says:

    Happy, Happy, Happy Blogaversary!! Hope you have many more blogaversaries. Love reading Amish books and Kathleen Fuller’s books.

  38. Cathy says:

    Congratulations on the anniversary!

  39. DK Stevens says:

    Happy Blogaversary!

  40. susanmsj says:

    Congratulations on four years!

  41. emilee douglas says:

    Happy blogaversary!

  42. lib1lady says:

    Happy, Happy, Happy, Happy, Blogaversary! One happy for each year. Thanks for 4 years of enjoyment and many more to come.
    Janet E.
    aka lib1lady

  43. Gail Hollingsworth says:

    Happy Blogaversary! 🎉 Celebrate!!

    Thanks for the giveaways.

  44. Gail Hollingsworth says:

    I’d love to read any or all of the ARCs! Thanks for the chance.

  45. Beth C says:

    Congrats on 4 years!

  46. Donna B says:

    Happy blog anniversary! I love reading about new authors and their books. I’m looking forward to reading all of these great books!

Leave a Reply

