Review: Right Where We Belong

by Deborah Raney, Melissa Tagg, and Courtney Walsh

Right Where We BelongWhat a fun collection of novellas! I enjoyed each of these stories and the fact that they were all set in small towns. Each of the authors did a good job of creating characters that I cared about. Every story had some heart-tugging moments. The main characters in all three novellas had good chemistry and found themselves in situations that created great romantic tension between them. I felt very invested in knowing that these couples would receive their happily ever afters.

One of the things that I enjoy about novella collections is when I find a new author because they were included in the collection with other authors whose books I know that I like. That was definitely the case in Right Where We Belong. I had not previously read any books by Courtney Walsh, but I really loved her novella and I plan to read more books by this author.

(4.5 stars)

ABOUT THE BOOK:

Right Where We Belong

Whether in a quaint home bakery in Langhorne, Missouri,
a cozy boho coffee shop in Maple Valley, Iowa,
or a charming lakeside cottage in Sweethaven, Michigan,
love grows best in small towns just like this!

Purchase your own copy here.

CONNECT WITH THE AUTHORS:

DebRaney2017A

Website  Goodreads  Facebook  Twitter  Pinterest  Instagram

melissa tagg

Website  Goodreads  Facebook  Twitter  Pinterest  Instagram

courtney8web

Website  Goodreads  Facebook  Twitter  Pinterest  Instagram

About Brittany

I am a homeschooling mother of four children. I am an avid reader and have been for as long as I can remember. I truly enjoy reading and reviewing books I focus my reading and my reviews on Christian fiction, primarily Christian romantic fiction. I hope you will find my reviews helpful in your decisions on what books to read.
This entry was posted in book, book review, Christian Fiction, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

