Blogaversary Winners!!!

Congratulations to the following three commenters who were chosen using a random number generator:

Becky B. is the Day 1 winner and has her choice of:
18008072 18168221 18059815 18059982

kellysshining is the Day 2 winner and won a copy of:
18059986

Elizabeth Dent is the Day 3 winner and has won her choice of a Love Inspired Book. She can choose from:
18668410 18338432 18343257

**Winners, I have emailed you. Once you receive your email, please respond as quickly as possible. If I have not heard back from you in a week, I will draw a new winner.**

Thanks to everyone who commented 🙂

About Brittany

I am a homeschooling mother of four children. I am an avid reader and have been for as long as I can remember. I truly enjoy reading and reviewing books I focus my reading and my reviews on Christian fiction, primarily Christian romantic fiction. I hope you will find my reviews helpful in your decisions on what books to read.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Blogaversary Winners!!!

  1. Becky B says:

    Thank you Brittany! Congratulations again.

  2. kellysshining says:

    Thank you so much Brittany! Congratulations to all the winners!

Leave a Reply

