Becky Wade’s Author Chat Party (& Prizes) Celebrating the Release of Falling for You!

Falling for You release party

Becky Wade is hosting an author chat party on Facebook to celebrate the release of her latest book, Falling for You!

Be sure to RSVP here to let her know you are coming!

You can read my review of this wonderful book here. It is a top favorite of mine.

About Brittany

As a homeschooling mom and avid reader, I get great joy through reading and reviewing books. I focus my reading and my reviews on Christian fiction, primarily Christian romantic fiction. I also review sweet, clean fiction. I hope you will find my reviews helpful in your decisions on what books to read.
This entry was posted in book, book review, Christian Fiction, contest, giveaway, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.