Winners of Beyond the Waves by Lynnette Bonner

22855878

Here are the ten winners of a digital copy of Beyond the Waves by Lynnette Bonner:
(I assigned each comment a number and used a random number generator to determine the winners.)

B. Adams
Melanie Backus
Deanna Stevens
dana michaem
Jane Squires
Becky B.
Bonnie Field
Christian Fiction Addict
Gail Hollingsworth
(Jen) Savurbks

I will be emailing each winner individually to notify you and I will also be passing your email information on to Lynnette Bonner so that she can connect with you and send you your digital copy of Beyond the Waves.

Thanks to everyone who commented!

If you didn’t win a copy, here are the Kindle and Nook links.

About Brittany

As a homeschooling mom and avid reader, I get great joy through reading and reviewing books. I focus my reading and my reviews on Christian fiction, primarily Christian romantic fiction. I also review sweet, clean fiction. I hope you will find my reviews helpful in your decisions on what books to read.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Winners of Beyond the Waves by Lynnette Bonner

  1. Wonderful! Thank you for the gift 🙂

  2. Britney Adams says:

    Thanks so much, Brittany and Lynnette!!

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.