The Suspense Sisters’ Book Reviewers

Attention suspense and mystery fans…

SONY DSC

Have you ever visited The Suspense Sisters? If you are a fan of suspense or mystery and haven’t checked out this great blog, you are missing out!

SONY DSC

And now, The Suspense Sisters have added a new feature to their website- Book Reviews!
I am excited to be a part of the team that will be reviewing books on this great site.

Senior reviewer, Marji Lane, put together a fun interview with all of us.
You can check it out here.

You will be able to read our reviews here.

About Brittany

As a homeschooling mom and avid reader, I get great joy through reading and reviewing books. I focus my reading and my reviews on Christian fiction, primarily Christian romantic fiction. I also review sweet, clean fiction. I hope you will find my reviews helpful in your decisions on what books to read.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to The Suspense Sisters’ Book Reviewers

  1. Enjoyed reading this. Is there a way to sign up to receive emails just like I receive from you? I looked but couldn’t find any.

    • Brittany says:

      On the left hand side of the page, there is a “follow by email” spot. I know it will send emails about blog posts. We will have to see if that includes when reviews are posted. I hope so!

  2. Very cool. Thanks! I’ll check it out. I’m writing a suspense right now too.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.